Collect this site Hello, Welcome To Our Restaurant!

 
Qunli machine
Keneng machinery
Dayun building
Dongan building
Shantou Jian'an
Lei Kun construction
China Railway two Bureau
The construction of a board

More>>RECOMMENDATION

Rainbow plating equipment exhaust gas purification tower

Electroplating equipment for exhaust gas purification tower: waste gas treatment using neutralization, absorption and purification equipment washing method, through the processing gas again through the air moisture de liquid treatment, through pipes discharge air, meet the national emission standard.

Large vertical glass steel tank

Large vertical glass steel tank: glass steel tank is divided into vertical and horizontal mechanical winding a glass jar, made of anti-corrosion, anti-corrosion glass fiber and resin and composite resin materials, and the use of glass fiber and resin material and the tank body through molding process technology into products, has the advantages of high molecular polyethylene tank physical characteristics and the rigidity of glass steel tank strength design and interface of glass tank tank dimensions can be manufactured according to customer requirements, and has the advantages of light weight, strong high, different tank raw materials can be resistant to various acid, alkali, salt and organic solvent.

Full automatic electroplating equipment

Full automatic electroplating equipment: equipment using automatic programming controller (PLC) management, automatic retractable material device, automatic adjusting speed, high requirement of electroplating equipment, can guarantee the quality of products and the stability of plating layer uniformity; using PP board, PP, PVC pipe fittings, stainless steel and other materials, and the use of special pipe configuration, water pump bearing and filter, with output statistics, fault detection and maintenance function.

Glass fiber reinforced plastic container

Glass fiber reinforced plastic container: adopt PVC material winding glass fiber manufacturing products, according to customer selection or modification of polyester resin fiber wound reinforced layer and outer protective layer composition, chemical corrosion resistance with special glass steel, in the storage of corrosive medium, glass steel has the incomparable superiority than other materials, can be resistant to various acid, alkali, salt and organic solvent, and has the advantages of light weight, high strength characteristics, and more for the pulp, oil and chemical enterprises.

More>>HOT PRODUCTS

Rainbow plating equipment

Rainbow plating equipment: automatic program control journey, horizontal, vertical automatic crane operation, adjust the operation is convenient, the operation of the complete machine control focus on the total electric control box, line loading and unloading process is completed by the manual operation, the fixed positioning device with automatic feeding, crane provided electroplating channel, co

Glass steel three flange

Glass steel flange: three using PVC pipe material processing flanges, with physical and mechanical properties, glass steel pipe for the proportion of 1.5-2.0g/ cm 3, about 1/4 steel, steel, cast iron and plastic than high strength, with chemical corrosion resistant, long service life, suitable for conveying various acid, alkali, salt and organic solvent.

The glass steel pipe

The glass steel pipe: adopt PVC material winding glass fiber manufacturing products, according to customer selection or modification of polyester resin fiber wound reinforced layer and outer protective layer composition, chemical corrosion resistance with special glass steel, in the storage of corrosive medium, glass steel has the incomparable superiority than other materials, can be resistant to

More>>INSTALLACTION

WITNESS

Shantou Jianan Mr. Zheng

Shantou Jianan Mr. Zheng

In 2005, our company won the bid of Dongguan Wanjiang to wide deep high speed road engineering

The construction of a bureau of Dongguan company manager Liu

The construction of a bureau of Dongguan company manager Liu

As a construction enterprise, every year we want to

More>>CASE

Dongguan million glass steel tube road crossing engineering

Dongguan million glass steel tube road crossing engineering

Dongguan Wan Road Crossing Engineering: glass steel tube road connected the full-length 2.5KM, Wanjiang - wide deep high speed, the whole project electric power telecommunication passing pipe all adopt our company of glass steel pipe, the diameter of 150MM, using the concrete surrounding structure, divided into three row or four row layout, each row of a total of 8 root. A total of 7 passing pipe, cross the road. The power of glass steel protection tube edge road laying, buried depth of 1.5M.

Electroplating equipment project of Dongguan Changan Anshun Hardware Machinery Factory

Electroplating equipment project of Dongguan Changan Anshun Hardware Machinery Factory

Electroplating equipment project of Dongguan Changan Anshun hardware machinery factory production: Hardware machinery has been the main plant, which processes need to use a large number of electroplating process, first time to purchase our automatic electroplating production line 2, after the expansion of the business, and the procurement of automatic electroplating production line 3, the factory has 5 years of cooperation, the replacement repair services in the follow-up parts, my company won the praise of factory.

Huizhou Shunxin chemical factory of glass steel tank project

Huizhou Shunxin chemical factory of glass steel tank project

Huizhou Shunxin chemical factory of glass steel tank project: a phase of the project were to purchase our glass steel tank 10, glass steel tank diameter 8.5M, high 14M, base falls in the reinforced concrete structure, by my company the whole design production and installation is completed, the current has been used for 4 years.

HONNOR

CONTACT

Company name: Shu Hui environmental protection electroplating equipment engineering
The trees of glass steel heavy corrosion engineering
Address: Dongguan city Dalang Zhen Da Yuan Industrial Zone, Shi Xia Road No. 118
Contact: Miss Zhong
Mobile: 13560897343
Telephone: (86-769) 81787103
Fax: (86-769) 83483972
The enterprise QQ:2979374350
Email: dh@dgqianglin.com
Web site: http://www.dgqianglin.com
 Korea Agent:
DABIN RESEARCH INC
(18B/4L, SUNGGOK-DONG) 210, 35BEON-GIL, SANDAN-RO,
DANWON-KU, ANSAN CITY, GYUNGGI-DO, KOREA (ZIP CODE 425-833)
Email: dabin60@hanmail.net
TEL : 8231-491-6981/2
FAX : 8231-491-6983
Skype : jessedabin
Hong Kong Agent:
Ka Tung Equipment Co., Ltd.
Tel: 852-35685711
Email: info@ktec-hk.com
 

More>>COMPANY


 
 

The trees of glass steel project of Dongguan electroplating equipment |Shenzhen electroplating equipment | Dongguan glass steel | GuangdongGuangdong electroplating equipment | glass steel - trees electroplating equipment engineering /

Trees electroplating equipment engineering is a professional, dedicated R & D,design and installation of complete sets of equipment and plating glass steelengineering company. Product range: electroplating equipment, glass steelengineering.

Service industry: electronic semiconductor, PCB circuit board, automobile,electrical appliances, plastic hardware, electroplating industry and chemical industry, petroleum, printing and dyeing, food brewing, metallurgical industries.We take "customer first technology innovation in the pursuit of excellent qualityand thoughtful service" business philosophy based on the market, "quality of thepursuit of continual improvement of complete customer satisfaction," the quality policy, dedication to customer service.


INDUSTRY NEWS

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

·

COMPANY NEWS

 

  • 2016-03-07
  • 2016-03-03
  • 2016-02-25
  • 2016-02-16
  • 2016-01-19
  • 2016-01-08

Home | Witness | Products | Honor | Answer | News | Support | Contact Us

The ownership of this station belongs to Dongguan Hui Tan electroplating equipment Co., Ltd., technical support: Dongguan state commercial Mdt InfoTech Ltd. Record number: Guangdong ICP prepare No. 14095098 -1.

新浪微博 | 腾讯微博 | 收藏本站 您好,欢迎光临东莞市大朗树辉电镀设备厂!

东莞市大朗树辉电镀设备厂
 
群力机械
科能机械
大运建筑
东安建筑
汕头建安
磊昆建设
中铁二局
中建一局

查看更多产品>>推荐产品RECOMMENDATION

广东电镀设备

电镀设备废气净化塔

电镀设备废气净化塔:废气的处理采用中和法、吸收法、水洗法等净化设备,经处理气体再经过气水分脱液处理,通过管道排放空气中,达到国家排放标准。

广东电镀设备

大型立式玻璃钢罐

大型立式玻璃钢罐:采用防腐、玻璃纤维及防腐树脂及复合树脂材料制造,以及使用玻璃纤维以及树脂原料和罐体通过塑模工艺技术加工而成的产品,具有高分子聚乙烯储罐物理特性和玻璃钢罐的刚性强度,罐体外形尺寸、接口玻璃储罐的设计可以按照客户的要求制造,具有重量轻、强硬高,不同罐体原材料可以耐多种酸、碱、盐和有机溶剂。

广东电镀设备

全自动龙门电镀设备

全自动电镀龙门设备:设备采用全自动编程控制器(PLC)管理,自动收放材料装置,自动调节速度,对电镀设备的要求高,能保证电镀层产品质量稳定性及均匀性;采用PP板、PP、PVC管件、不锈钢等材质,以及采用专用管件配置轴承、水泵及过滤机,具有产量统计、故障检测及设备维护等功能。

广东电镀设备

玻璃钢容器

玻璃钢容器:采用PVC材料缠绕玻璃纤维制造产品,根据客户选用改性或聚酯树脂纤维缠绕加强层及外表保护层组成,玻璃钢具有特殊的耐化学腐蚀性能,在储存腐蚀性介质时,玻璃钢比其它材料有无法比拟的优越性,可以耐多种酸、碱、盐和有机溶剂,且具有重量轻、强度高等特点,多用于纸浆、石油、化工等企业。

查看更多产品>>热销产品HOT

东莞电镀设备

彩虹电镀设备

彩虹电镀设备:全自动编程控制全程行车,自动吊车水平、垂直运行,自行调整操作方便,整机操作控制集中在总电控箱,全线装卸料过程由人工操作完成,上料采用固定式定位装置,吊车自动提入电镀槽钢,完成工作程序。

东莞电镀设备

玻璃钢三通法兰

玻璃钢三通法兰:采用PVC管材料加工法兰管件,具有物理力学性能,玻璃钢管材的比重为1.5-2.0g/㎝3,约为钢的1/4,比钢、铸铁和塑料的强度高,具有耐化学腐蚀、使用寿命长,适合输送各种酸、碱、盐及有机溶剂等。

东莞电镀设备

玻璃钢管

玻璃钢管:采用PVC材料缠绕玻璃纤维制造产品,根据客户选用改性或聚酯树脂纤维缠绕加强层及外表保护层组成,玻璃钢具有特殊的耐化学腐蚀性能,在储存腐蚀性介质时,玻璃钢比其它材料有无法比拟的优越性,可以耐多种酸、碱、盐和有机溶剂,且具有重量轻、强度高等特点,多用于纸浆、石油、化工等企业。

东莞电镀设备

全自动连续电镀生产线

全自动连续电镀生产线:设备采用全自动编程控制器(PLC)管理,自动收放材料装置,自动调节速度,对电镀设备的要求高,能保证电镀层产品质量稳定性及均匀性;采用PP板、PP、PVC管件、不锈钢等材质,以及采用专用管件配置轴承、水泵及过滤机,具有产量统计、故障检测及设备维护等功能。

更多>>安装方案INSTALLACTION

客户见证WITNESS

汕头建安郑先生

汕头建安郑先生

2005年,我公司中标东莞万江到广深高速的道路工程(现名万道路),地下过路管和电力线路均采用玻璃钢管砼包围结构,当时我们第一次采购直径150的玻璃钢管3200米,用后感觉很好,后又陆续采购14000米,期间得到了树辉钟先生的大力支持,在次表示感谢。

中建一局东莞公司刘经理

中建一局东莞公司刘经理

作为一家建筑企业,每年我们都要采购大量的玻璃钢管作为电信、电力的保护管道,树辉生产的玻璃钢管在我们5年的采购合作中,目前没有受到建设方的任何投诉和不满意见,作为管道安装的主体提供商,树辉厂值得大家选择。

专家答疑FAQ

玻璃钢有哪些优点?

根据《中国玻璃钢行业产销需求与投

玻璃钢管有哪些类别?

玻璃钢管一般分为:玻璃钢管道,玻璃

更多>>工程案例 CASE

东莞万道路玻璃钢过路管工程

东莞万道路玻璃钢过路管工程

东莞万道路玻璃钢过路管工程:道路全长2.5KM,连接万江-广深高速,全工程电力电信过路管全采用我公司玻璃钢管,直径150MM,采用混凝土包围结构,分三排或者四排布置,每排共6-8根。过路管共7处,横穿道路。电力玻璃钢保护管缘道路敷设,埋地1.5M深。

东莞长安安顺五金机械厂电镀设备项目

东莞长安安顺五金机械厂电镀设备项目

东莞长安安顺五金机械厂电镀设备项目:该厂已生产五金机械为主,其中大量工序需要用到电镀工艺,第一次采购了我公司全自动电镀生产线2条,后业务扩大,又采购了全自动电镀生产线3条,该厂已经合作5年,在后续的配件更换维修服务等方面,我公司都获得该厂好评。

惠州顺欣化工厂玻璃钢罐项目

惠州顺欣化工厂玻璃钢罐项目

惠州顺欣化工厂玻璃钢罐项目:一期项目共采购我公司玻璃钢罐10个,玻璃钢罐直径8.5M,高14M,基座落于钢筋混凝土结构上,由我公司全程设计生产和安装完成,目前已经使用4年之久。

资质认证HONNOR

联系方式CONTACT

树辉环保电镀设备工程        树辉玻璃钢重腐蚀工程
联系人:钟小姐
手机:13560897343
电话:(86-769)8178 7103  
传真:(86-769)8348 3972
企业QQ:2979374350
公司邮箱:dh@dgqianglin.com
网址:http://www.dgqianglin.com
地址:东莞市大朗镇大源工业区石厦路118号

Korea Agent:
DABIN RESEARCH INC
(18B/4L, SUNGGOK-DONG) 210, 35BEON-GIL, SANDAN-RO,
DANWON-KU, ANSAN CITY, GYUNGGI-DO, KOREA (ZIP CODE 425-833)
Email: dabin60@hanmail.net
TEL : 8231-491-6981/2
FAX : 8231-491-6983
Skype : jessedabin
Hong Kong Agent:
Ka Tung Equipment Co., Ltd.
Tel: 852-35685711
Email: info@ktec-hk.com
 

更多>>关于树辉COMPANY

东莞市树辉电镀设备厂 东莞电镀设备|深圳电镀设备|东莞玻璃钢|广东电镀设备|广东玻璃钢-树辉电镀设备工程/树辉玻璃钢工程

树辉电镀设备工程是一家专业、专注研发、设计及安裝电镀成套设备及玻璃钢工程的公司。产品范围:电镀设备,玻璃钢工程。

服务行业:电子半导体 、PCB线路板 、汽车 、电器 、塑胶、五金 等电镀行业以及化工、石油 、印染、食品酿造、治金等行业。我们以“客户至上 技术创新 追求卓越品质 服务周到”的经营理念立足于市场,“质量为本 持续改进 追求客户完全满意”质量方针,竭诚为客户服务。
 

网站首页 | 电镀设备 | 玻璃钢工程 | 新闻资讯 | 安装方案 | 专家答疑 | 客户见证 | 关于我们 | 工程案例

东莞市大朗树辉电镀设备厂主要生产广东电镀设备,东莞电镀设备,广东玻璃钢,深圳电镀设备,东莞玻璃钢等产品,特别是广东电镀设备,
东莞电镀设备,广东玻璃钢,深圳电镀设备,东莞玻璃钢
等产品享誉业界,是您不二选择。
本站所有权属于东莞市东莞市大朗树辉电镀设备厂,技术支持:东莞市国商信息科技有限公司。备案号:粤ICP备14095098号-1。